Only remove a project if directed to do so. It will completely remove the project from the server. If the project was not downloaded first, this means all your work will be lost.
To remove a project:
On the main project page select
Remove Project. It is the last option on this list.
A dialogue box will pop up asking:
Are you sure you want to remove project (project name)?
You will then be taken to a page that reads:
The (file name) project has been removed.
Below this is a link for
Return Home to continue working on another project.
Here is a tutorial on how to Remove a Project.
Return to Renaming and Reordering Tracks